Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    1500

    £10.13 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Heather Jane Johnson

    ISBN13: 9791220070126

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Heather Jane Johnson

    Publication Date: August 10, 2020

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 222

    Dimensions: 203 x 133 x 13mm

    Weight: 259.00g

    A Better Bad Idea

    £13.17 incl tax £14.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    When Evelyn's whole world goes up in flames, the only thing left to do is run. But some secrets refuse to stay left behind in this thrilling contemporary YA.


    Author:  Laurie Devore

    ISBN13: 9781250225955

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Imprint

    Publication Date: March 16, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 352

    Dimensions: 145 x 220 x 35mm

    Weight: 380.00g

    A Danger to Herself and Others: From the author of Faceless

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    Girl, Interrupted meets We Were Liars in this gripping new novel from New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel


    Author:  Alyssa Sheinmel

    ISBN13: 9780349003283

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group

    Publication Date: February 05, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 352

    Dimensions: 194 x 117 x 23mm

    Weight: 278.00g

    A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

    £9.52 incl tax

    Product Description

    The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020


    Author:  Holly Jackson

    ISBN13: 9781405293181

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

    Publication Date: May 02, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 448

    Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 31mm

    Weight: 300.00g

    A Kiss in the Dark

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.


    Author:  Cat Clarke

    ISBN13: 9781780870472

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

    Publication Date: May 04, 2017

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 384

    Dimensions: 197 x 131 x 25mm

    Weight: 272.00g

    A Thousand Fires

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Shannon Price

    ISBN13: 9781250219428

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: St Martin's Press

    Publication Date: October 27, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 320

    Dimensions: 139 x 208 x 24mm

    Weight: 268.00g

    A Thousand Words

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Gillian Philip

    ISBN13: 9781783220267

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: ReadZone Books Limited

    Publication Date: July 16, 2015

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 48

    Dimensions: 133 x 207 x 8mm

    Weight: 100.00g

    A Treasury of Good Night Stories: Eight Stories to Share

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    A collection of eight stories - perfect for sharing at bedtime to send little ones off for a good night's sleep.


    Author: QED Publishing

    ISBN13: 9780711254848

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: QED Publishing

    Publication Date: July 21, 2020

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 176

    Dimensions: 261 x 236 x 22mm

    Weight: 898.00g

    A Wicked Magic

    £12.57 incl tax £13.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The Craft when modern witches must save teens stolen by an ancient demon in this YA fantasy-thriller debut.


    Author:  Sasha Laurens

    ISBN13: 9780593117255

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Razorbill

    Publication Date: July 28, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 368

    Dimensions: 148 x 216 x 35mm

    Weight: 492.00g

    Absorbing Lives: A Dystopian Sci-Fi Thriller

    £12.26 incl tax £13.49 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  L T Anderson

    Author:  Les Anderson

    Author:  Taylor Anderson

    ISBN13: 9781732179509

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Rogue Street Entertainment, LLC

    Publication Date: June 08, 2018

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 334

    Dimensions: 145 x 216 x 18mm

    Weight: 428.00g

    Ace of Spades

    £9.52 incl tax

    Product Description

    A compelling, incendiary, and unputdownable thriller with a shocking twist, Faridah Abike-Iyimide delves deep into the heart of institutionalized racism with this compulsive debut.


    Author:  Faridah Abike-Iyimide

    ISBN13: 9781474967532

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd

    Publication Date: June 10, 2021

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 480

    Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 31mm

    Weight: 390.00g

    Adam-2

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    But first, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is. With incredible twists and turns, and a hugely-gripping, action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.


    Author:  Alastair Chisholm

    ISBN13: 9781788006101

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd

    Publication Date: August 05, 2021

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 304

    Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25mm

    Weight: 270.00g

    Adaptation

    £8.31 incl tax

    Product Description

    A fast-paced, romantic thriller with a twist, from the acclaimed author of ASH.


    Author:  Malinda Lo

    ISBN13: 9781444917949

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

    Publication Date: April 03, 2014

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 432

    Dimensions: 159 x 199 x 27mm

    Weight: 312.00g

    After The Fire

    £9.52 incl tax

    Product Description

    Father John controls everything inside The Fence. And Father John likes rules. Especially about never talking to Outsiders. Because Father John knows the truth. He knows what is coming. But Moonbeam is starting to see the lies behind Father John's words. She wants him to be found out. What if the only way out of the darkness is to light a fire?


    Author:  Will Hill

    ISBN13: 9781474924153

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd

    Publication Date: June 01, 2017

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 496

    Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 31mm

    Weight: 400.00g

    Afterworlds

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    From international bestselling author, Scott Westerfeld, a brand new, thought-provoking, suspenseful thriller you won't be able to put down!


    Author:  Scott Westerfeld

    ISBN13: 9781471122569

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd

    Publication Date: September 25, 2014

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 608

    Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 39mm

    Weight: 412.00g

    Agent 21: Book 1

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    That is until he's sought out by a mysterious man: 'I work for a government agency,' the man tells him. What he does know is that his life is about to change for ever .


    Author:  Chris Ryan

    ISBN13: 9781849410076

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: January 06, 2011

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 352

    Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 19mm

    Weight: 246.00g

    Agent 21: Codebreaker: Book 3

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    Secret agent Zak Darke is back for his third mission - and the stakes have never been higher. After an explosion on the tube leaves someone dead, Zak and his team are brought in to try and work out how this terror cell operates - but clues are scarce and they have no idea where, or when, the bomber will strike next.


    Author:  Chris Ryan

    ISBN13: 9781849410090

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: February 28, 2013

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 336

    Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 20mm

    Weight: 236.00g

    Agent 21: Reloaded: Book 2

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    But charity work could not be further from Zak's real mission - he must sneak onboard an enemy ship, gather information - and then destroy it.


    Author:  Chris Ryan

    ISBN13: 9781849410083

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: March 01, 2012

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 352

    Dimensions: 198 x 131 x 24mm

    Weight: 250.00g

    Alex Rider The Complete Missions 1-11

    £57.54 incl tax £87.89 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Anthony Horowitz

    ISBN13: 9781406392654

    Format: Mixed media product

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

    Publication Date: July 04, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 0

    Dimensions: 260 x 204 x 133mm

    Weight: 3018.00g

    Ali Cross

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  James Patterson

    ISBN13: 9781529119718

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Cornerstone

    Publication Date: December 12, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 320

    Dimensions: 220 x 131 x 29mm

    Weight: 432.00g

    Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)