Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Personal & Social Issues: Sex Education & The Facts Of Life (Children's / Teenage)

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    ?Que es el amor?

    £10.12 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Leandro Taub

    ISBN13: 9798740422084

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Independently Published

    Publication Date: April 18, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 74

    Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 5mm

    Weight: 122.00g

    A Child's Mind Required!: Evaluation Results on a Health Promoting Initiative on AIDS and Sex Education for Primary Schools

    £16.20 incl tax £19.95 incl tax

    Product Description

    As children grow up, they discover taboo areas in their environment and in life. They are in need of advice to prevent them from placing themselves in risky situations. The primary preventive approach to a life skills programme on HIV/AIDS and sex education, called "Child Mind Project", can be seen as such an initiative.


    Author:  Dr. Mary Lindner

    ISBN13: 9783940755308

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Verlag Barbara Budrich

    Publication Date: August 18, 2010

    Publication Country: Germany

    Pages: 298

    Dimensions: 211 x 147 x 19mm

    Weight: 448.00g

    A Little Book of Ace: learning more about asexuality

    £10.75 incl tax £11.00 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Clara Dehlin

    ISBN13: 9798540415699

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Independently Published

    Publication Date: July 19, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 88

    Dimensions: 216 x 140 x 5mm

    Weight: 113.00g

    All the Ways the World Can End

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    Heartfelt, funny, clever YA fiction to appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson, John Green, Jennifer Niven and Ava DellairaLenny is preparing for the apocalypse. An infectiously funny story with an unforgettable heroine: a story about having to learn to let go of what you hold most dear - and learning to survive.


    Author:  Abby Sher

    ISBN13: 9781471406546

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Hot Key Books

    Publication Date: July 27, 2017

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 320

    Dimensions: 197 x 128 x 19mm

    Weight: 242.00g

    Almost Sex: 9 Signs You Are About to Go Too Far (or already have)

    £8.31 incl tax

    Product Description

    In the tradition of Technical Virgin, Almost Sex speaks frankly to guys about the common misconceptions even Christian youths have about sexual loopholes that allow them to experience sexual activity without marriage.


    Author:  Michael DiMarco

    Author:  Hayley DiMarco

    ISBN13: 9780800733780

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Baker Publishing Group

    Publication Date: July 01, 2009

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 160

    Dimensions: 216 x 140mm

    Weight: 234.00g

    Animals Mate: A Book About Where Babies Come From

    £10.13 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Emily Farranto

    ISBN13: 9781641702454

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Familius LLC

    Publication Date: June 01, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 24

    Dimensions: 239 x 236 x 13mm

    Weight: 380.00g

    Arousing Sense: Recipes for Workshopping Sensory Experience

    £57.61 incl tax £88.00 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Tomie Hahn

    ISBN13: 9780252044168

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: University of Illinois Press

    Publication Date: November 09, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 152

    Dimensions: 229 x 152mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    Arousing Sense: Recipes for Workshopping Sensory Experience

    £15.61 incl tax £18.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Tomie Hahn

    ISBN13: 9780252086205

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: University of Illinois Press

    Publication Date: October 26, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 152

    Dimensions: 229 x 152mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    Asking About Sex & Growing Up: A Question-and-Answer Book for Kids

    £8.31 incl tax

    Product Description

    Joanna Cole's Asking About Sex & Growing Up is the perfect book to provide answers to preteens' questions about sex.


    Author:  Joanna Cole

    ISBN13: 9780061429866

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: July 01, 2009

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 96

    Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 7mm

    Weight: 142.00g

    A-Z of Growing Up, Puberty and Sex

    £9.52 incl tax

    Product Description

    The perfect ready-reference guide for older kids and teenagers to get the info they need on growing up, puberty and sex.


    Author:  Lesley De Meza

    Author:  Stephen De Silva

    ISBN13: 9781445163567

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

    Publication Date: January 25, 2018

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 96

    Dimensions: 228 x 155 x 8mm

    Weight: 236.00g

    Be You Bold and Brilliant Journal

    £7.70 incl tax

    Product Description

    This interactive journal covers all things from getting organised to getting through school, all while encouraging children to look after their mental and physical health.


    Author: Scholastic

    ISBN13: 9781407196367

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Scholastic

    Publication Date: September 03, 2020

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 96

    Dimensions: 158 x 197 x 16mm

    Weight: 270.00g

    Birds

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Joanna Brundle

    ISBN13: 9781786374318

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: BookLife Publishing

    Publication Date: November 15, 2018

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 24

    Dimensions: 226 x 221 x 9mm

    Weight: 326.00g

    Birds

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Joanna Brundle

    ISBN13: 9781786374745

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: BookLife Publishing

    Publication Date: November 15, 2018

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 24

    Dimensions: 228 x 227 x 6mm

    Weight: 324.00g

    Birds

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Joanna Brundle

    ISBN13: 9781786376749

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: BookLife Publishing

    Publication Date: August 28, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 32

    Dimensions: 217 x 306 x 10mm

    Weight: 440.00g

    Bits, Boobs and Blobs

    £6.48 incl tax

    Product Description

    Sassy, informative and funny, this is one in a set of three books for girls going through puberty. Dealing with issues like periods, breasts, body image, eating disorders, snogging, sex, contraception, STDs, make-up, clothes advice, friends and shyness, they're packed with facts and tips.


    Author:  Jeanne Willis

    ISBN13: 9780744586824

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

    Publication Date: December 06, 2004

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 80

    Dimensions: 215 x 110mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    Boy Talk

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Lucienne Pickering

    ISBN13: 9780826464804

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    Publication Date: August 20, 1992

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 0

    Dimensions: 231 x 152 x 9mm

    Weight: 152.00g

    Breathless

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Jennifer Niven

    ISBN13: 9780241371923

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: September 29, 2020

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 400

    Dimensions: 130 x 196 x 30mm

    Weight: 282.00g

    Breathless

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Jennifer Niven

    ISBN13: 9780241502204

    Format: Paperback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: September 29, 2020

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 0

    Dimensions: 129 x 198 x 26mm

    Weight: 312.00g

    Language: English

    Brilliant Questions About Growing Up: Simple Answers About Bodies and Boundaries

    £9.52 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Amy Forbes-Robertson

    Author:  Alex Fryer

    ISBN13: 9780241447987

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: August 20, 2020

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 128

    Dimensions: 152 x 227 x 12mm

    Weight: 308.00g

    Can We Talk About Consent?

    £9.52 incl tax

    Product Description

    Can We Talk About Consent? takes a fresh, frank and stylish approach to the topic of relationships and respect, providing essential understanding for readers aged 14+.


    Author:  Justin Hancock

    ISBN13: 9780711256545

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd

    Publication Date: January 05, 2021

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 160

    Dimensions: 197 x 131 x 16mm

    Weight: 312.00g

    Personal & Social Issues: Sex Education & The Facts Of Life (Children's / Teenage)