Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Personal & Social Issues (Children's / Teenage)

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    "I Love You Bigger Than The Sky": Simplified 5 stages of grief for children

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Gabriella Gonzalez

    ISBN13: 9798748939591

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Independently Published

    Publication Date: May 15, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 32

    Dimensions: 254 x 178 x 2mm

    Weight: 95.00g

    "I Will Not Be Erased" Our stories about growing up as people of colour

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author: gal-dem

    ISBN13: 9781406386370

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

    Publication Date: June 06, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 208

    Dimensions: 179 x 128 x 16mm

    Weight: 192.00g

    "National Geographic" Bee: Official Study Guide

    £10.11 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Stephen F. Cunha

    ISBN13: 9781426301988

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: National Geographic Society

    Publication Date: January 08, 2008

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 128

    Dimensions: 211 x 150mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    "What Is It, Grandma?"

    £11.35 incl tax £11.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Jane Melloy

    ISBN13: 9781543947694

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: BookBaby

    Publication Date: October 14, 2018

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 34

    Dimensions: 279 x 4 x 215mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    # Guy Code

    £13.17 incl tax £14.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Michaela Launerts

    ISBN13: 9781921024603

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: New Holland Publishers

    Publication Date: February 01, 2018

    Publication Country: Australia

    Pages: 192

    Dimensions: 148 x 185 x 25mm

    Weight: 436.00g

    #famous

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


    Author:  Jilly Gagnon

    ISBN13: 9780062430038

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: March 23, 2017

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 384

    Dimensions: 155 x 217 x 30mm

    Weight: 464.00g

    #famous

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


    Author:  Jilly Gagnon

    ISBN13: 9780062430045

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: May 28, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 384

    Dimensions: 136 x 202 x 27mm

    Weight: 282.00g

    #teenblogger: To Follow Or Not To follow? (Large Print)

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Tiara King

    ISBN13: 9781922307255

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Royal Star Publishing

    Publication Date: May 21, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 152

    Dimensions: 126 x 203 x 13mm

    Weight: 182.00g

    (Don't) Call Me Crazy: 33 Voices Start the Conversation about Mental Health

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Essays, lists, poems, and art explore the ways in which 33 contributors cope-and thrive-with mental illness including actress Kristen Bell, figure skater Nancy Kerrigan, and bestselling YA authors like Libba Bray, Adam Silvera, and Victoria Schwab.


    Author:  Kelly Jensen

    ISBN13: 9781616207816

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Algonquin Books (division of Workman)

    Publication Date: October 02, 2018

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 240

    Dimensions: 180 x 229 x 13mm

    Weight: 468.00g

    (Un)arranged Marriage

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Bali Rai

    ISBN13: 9780241343067

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: August 02, 2018

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 320

    Dimensions: 129 x 196 x 21mm

    Weight: 224.00g

    ...But, What If...: Addressing Anxiety

    £10.13 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Erica Nichole Wortherly

    ISBN13: 9781933518459

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Erica N. Wortherly, LLC

    Publication Date: August 28, 2020

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 28

    Dimensions: 203 x 203 x 2mm

    Weight: 64.00g

    ?Que es el amor?

    £10.12 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Leandro Taub

    ISBN13: 9798740422084

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Independently Published

    Publication Date: April 18, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 74

    Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 5mm

    Weight: 122.00g

    10 Ideas to Overcome Racism

    £10.13 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Eleonora Fornasari

    ISBN13: 9781951784065

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Starry Forest Books, Inc.

    Publication Date: September 16, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 206 x 244 x 12mm

    Weight: 362.00g

    10 Ideas to Save the Planet

    £10.13 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Giuseppe D'Anna

    ISBN13: 9781951784041

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Starry Forest Books, Inc.

    Publication Date: September 16, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 205 x 246 x 12mm

    Weight: 364.00g

    10 Ideas to Save the World with Kindness

    £10.13 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Eleonora Fornasari

    ISBN13: 9781951784058

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Starry Forest Books, Inc.

    Publication Date: September 16, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 206 x 245 x 12mm

    Weight: 360.00g

    10 Keys to Student Empowerment: Unlocking the Hero in Each Child

    £49.69 incl tax £74.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Cathleen Beachboard

    Author:  Marynn Dause

    ISBN13: 9780367189204

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Taylor & Francis Ltd

    Publication Date: September 24, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 128

    Dimensions: 254 x 178mm

    Weight: 499.00g

    10 Keys to Student Empowerment: Unlocking the Hero in Each Child

    £20.48 incl tax £26.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Cathleen Beachboard

    Author:  Marynn Dause

    ISBN13: 9780367189228

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Taylor & Francis Ltd

    Publication Date: September 26, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 128

    Dimensions: 178 x 253 x 16mm

    Weight: 286.00g

    10 Love Languages for Couples: The Secret and Everlasting Tips To Make a Good Relationship Great

    £9.33 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Shelley Chapman

    ISBN13: 9798532038929

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Independently Published

    Publication Date: July 05, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 42

    Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 2mm

    Weight: 68.00g

    10 Minutes to Better Mental Health: A Step-by-Step Guide for Teens Using CBT and Mindfulness

    £12.57 incl tax £13.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    10 minutes is all you need a day to develop the skills for better mental health. Covering low mood, anxiety and worry, self-esteem and more, the bitesize information, exercises and video and audio clips in this book will help you to plan and carry out changes in your day-to-day life. Survive and thrive with CBT and mindfulness.


    Author:  Katie Conibear

    Author:  Debbie Brewin

    ISBN13: 9781787755567

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Jessica Kingsley Publishers

    Publication Date: March 21, 2022

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 208

    Dimensions: 246 x 173mm

    Weight: 41.00g

    10 Pop Ups Human Body

    £10.11 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Hawcock

    ISBN13: 9782889358427

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: nuinui

    Publication Date: March 01, 2020

    Publication Country: Switzerland

    Pages: 0

    Dimensions: 208 x 209 x 32mm

    Weight: 528.00g