Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Personal & Social Issues (Children's / Teenage)

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    !Dije que no!: Una guia de nino a nino de como mantener las partes privadas privadas

    £9.74 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Zack King

    Author:  Sue Rama

    ISBN13: 9781892421999

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Boulden Publishing

    Publication Date: June 28, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 50

    Dimensions: 216 x 216 x 3mm

    Weight: 141.00g

    Language: Spanish

    !Esta caca es mia!:

    £10.14 incl tax £11.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author: Gusti

    ISBN13: 9788417673871

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: NubeOcho

    Publication Date: October 02, 2020

    Publication Country: Spain

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 247 x 247mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    Language: Spanish

    !Yo no fui!:

    £10.14 incl tax £11.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Mischief with paint. Who was it?


    Author:  Daniel Fehr

    ISBN13: 9788417123932

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: PLANET 8 GROUP SL D/B/A NUBEOCHO

    Publication Date: October 10, 2019

    Publication Country: Spain

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 260 x 260mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    "I Will Not Be Erased" Our stories about growing up as people of colour

    £7.09 incl tax £7.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author: gal-dem

    ISBN13: 9781406386370

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

    Publication Date: June 06, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 208

    Dimensions: 179 x 128 x 16mm

    Weight: 192.00g

    "National Geographic" Bee: Official Study Guide

    £10.11 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Stephen F. Cunha

    ISBN13: 9781426301988

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: National Geographic Society

    Publication Date: January 08, 2008

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 128

    Dimensions: 211 x 150mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    "What Is It, Grandma?"

    £10.14 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Jane Melloy

    ISBN13: 9781543947694

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: BookBaby

    Publication Date: October 14, 2018

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 34

    Dimensions: 279 x 4 x 215mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    #famous

    £10.14 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


    Author:  Jilly Gagnon

    ISBN13: 9780062430038

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: March 23, 2017

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 384

    Dimensions: 155 x 217 x 30mm

    Weight: 464.00g

    #famous

    £7.09 incl tax £7.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


    Author:  Jilly Gagnon

    ISBN13: 9780062430045

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: May 28, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 384

    Dimensions: 136 x 202 x 27mm

    Weight: 282.00g

    (Don't) Call Me Crazy: 33 Voices Start the Conversation about Mental Health

    £10.14 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Essays, lists, poems, and art explore the ways in which 33 contributors cope-and thrive-with mental illness including actress Kristen Bell, figure skater Nancy Kerrigan, and bestselling YA authors like Libba Bray, Adam Silvera, and Victoria Schwab.


    Author:  Kelly Jensen

    ISBN13: 9781616207816

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Algonquin Books (division of Workman)

    Publication Date: October 02, 2018

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 240

    Dimensions: 180 x 229 x 13mm

    Weight: 468.00g

    (Un)arranged Marriage

    £7.09 incl tax £7.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Bali Rai

    ISBN13: 9780241343067

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Publication Date: August 02, 2018

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 320

    Dimensions: 129 x 196 x 21mm

    Weight: 224.00g

    10 Ideas to Overcome Racism

    £8.82 incl tax £9.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Eleonora Fornasari

    ISBN13: 9781951784065

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Starry Forest Books, Inc.

    Publication Date: September 16, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 206 x 244 x 12mm

    Weight: 362.00g

    10 Ideas to Save the Planet

    £8.82 incl tax £9.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Giuseppe D'Anna

    ISBN13: 9781951784041

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Starry Forest Books, Inc.

    Publication Date: September 16, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 205 x 246 x 12mm

    Weight: 364.00g

    10 Ideas to Save the World with Kindness

    £8.82 incl tax £9.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Eleonora Fornasari

    ISBN13: 9781951784058

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Starry Forest Books, Inc.

    Publication Date: September 16, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 40

    Dimensions: 206 x 245 x 12mm

    Weight: 360.00g

    10 Keys to Student Empowerment: Unlocking the Hero in Each Child

    £26.05 incl tax £26.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Cathleen Beachboard

    Author:  Marynn Dause

    ISBN13: 9780367189228

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Taylor & Francis Ltd

    Publication Date: September 26, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 128

    Dimensions: 178 x 253 x 16mm

    Weight: 286.00g

    10 Minutes to Better Mental Health: A Step-by-Step Guide for Teens Using CBT and Mindfulness

    £15.29 incl tax

    Product Description

    10 minutes is all you need a day to develop the skills for better mental health. Covering low mood, anxiety and worry, self-esteem and more, the bitesize information, exercises and video and audio clips in this book will help you to plan and carry out changes in your day-to-day life. Survive and thrive with CBT and mindfulness.


    Author:  Katie Conibear

    Author:  Debbie Brewin

    ISBN13: 9781787755567

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Jessica Kingsley Publishers

    Publication Date: March 21, 2022

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 208

    Dimensions: 246 x 173mm

    Weight: 41.00g

    10 Pop Ups Human Body

    £10.11 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Hawcock

    ISBN13: 9782889358427

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: nuinui

    Publication Date: March 01, 2020

    Publication Country: Switzerland

    Pages: 0

    Dimensions: 208 x 209 x 32mm

    Weight: 528.00g

    10 Reasons to Love a... Whale

    £8.31 incl tax £9.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    In this book, learn all about why blue whales are incredible and 10 reasons why you should love them. Also features five ways to show you care.


    Author:  Catherine Barr

    Author: Natural History Museum

    ISBN13: 9781786030139

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd

    Publication Date: March 01, 2018

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 24

    Dimensions: 250 x 197 x 11mm

    Weight: 254.00g

    100 Days to Brave for Kids: Devotions for Overcoming Fear and Finding Your Courage

    £8.31 incl tax £9.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Annie F. Downs

    ISBN13: 9780310751212

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Zondervan

    Publication Date: January 25, 2022

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 224

    Dimensions: 178 x 152mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    100 First Words for Little Gym Rats

    £7.09 incl tax £7.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Andrea Veenker

    ISBN13: 9781641702669

    Format: Board book

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Familius LLC

    Publication Date: March 01, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 20

    Dimensions: 152 x 204 x 20mm

    Weight: 362.00g

    100 Things to Be When You Grow Up

    £8.31 incl tax £9.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Who says adults can't have fun? This book explores 100 of the coolest, wackiest, and most amazing jobs and careers out there, from astronaut to zookeeper, ice cream taster to game maker.


    Author:  Lisa M. Gerry

    Author: National Geographic Kids

    ISBN13: 9781426327117

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: National Geographic Kids

    Publication Date: March 14, 2017

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 256

    Dimensions: 167 x 165 x 14mm

    Weight: 418.00g