Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Family & Home Stories (Children's / Teenage)

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    !Te amo, te abrazo, leo contigo!/Love you, Hug You, Read to You!

    £8.31 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Tish Rabe

    ISBN13: 9781101936573

    Format: Board book

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Random House USA Inc

    Publication Date: December 22, 2015

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 32

    Dimensions: 165 x 165 x 20mm

    Weight: 276.00g

    "I Love You Bigger Than The Sky": Simplified 5 stages of grief for children

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Gabriella Gonzalez

    ISBN13: 9798748939591

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Independently Published

    Publication Date: May 15, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 32

    Dimensions: 254 x 178 x 2mm

    Weight: 95.00g

    "What Is It, Grandma?"

    £11.35 incl tax £11.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Jane Melloy

    ISBN13: 9781543947694

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: BookBaby

    Publication Date: October 14, 2018

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 34

    Dimensions: 279 x 4 x 215mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    #Help My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

    £8.31 incl tax

    Product Description

    A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy.


    Author:  Rae Earl

    ISBN13: 9781406367973

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

    Publication Date: March 02, 2017

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 256

    Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 19mm

    Weight: 186.00g

    10 Blind Dates

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    10 Blind Dates is delicious, warm, escapist YA romance full of humour and heart, set during the Christmas holiday period.


    Author:  Ashley Elston

    ISBN13: 9781529032086

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Pan Macmillan

    Publication Date: November 14, 2019

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 336

    Dimensions: 178 x 119 x 22mm

    Weight: 246.00g

    10 Things I Hate About Pinky: From the bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi

    £8.91 incl tax

    Product Description

    The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There's Something about Sweetie, which follows Ashish's friends Pinky and Samir as they pretend to date in order to achieve their individual goals, to disastrous and hilarious results.


    Author:  Sandhya Menon

    ISBN13: 9781529325379

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton

    Publication Date: July 21, 2020

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 368

    Dimensions: 129 x 196 x 35mm

    Weight: 262.00g

    100 Easy Flowers: Adult Coloring Book Beautiful Flowers Coloring Pages with Large Print for Adult Relaxation - Perfect Coloring Book for Seniors 100 Pages 8.5 x 0.23 x 11 inches

    £7.11 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Graphics Tuotrs

    ISBN13: 9798721877353

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Independently Published

    Publication Date: March 14, 2021

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 112

    Dimensions: 280 x 216 x 6mm

    Weight: 277.00g

    13th Street #1 Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

    £7.09 incl tax

    Product Description

    A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book.


    Author:  David Bowles

    ISBN13: 9780062947796

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: August 06, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 96

    Dimensions: 130 x 192 x 9mm

    Weight: 124.00g

    13th Street #2 The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco

    £7.09 incl tax

    Product Description

    A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Dante, Malia, and Ivan are happy to be back in their home town.


    Author:  David Bowles

    ISBN13: 9780062947826

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: August 06, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 96

    Dimensions: 128 x 193 x 11mm

    Weight: 120.00g

    13th Street #3 Clash of the Cackling Cougars

    £7.09 incl tax

    Product Description

    A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!Ivan, Malia, and Dante are excited about their ski trip.


    Author:  David Bowles

    ISBN13: 9780062947857

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: August 06, 2020

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 96

    Dimensions: 131 x 192 x 10mm

    Weight: 122.00g

    13th Street #6 Fight with the Freeze-Ray Fowls

    £7.09 incl tax

    Product Description

    A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan must face off against the evil queen of 13th Street.


    Author:  David Bowles

    ISBN13: 9780063009622

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    Publication Date: October 14, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 96

    Dimensions: 131 x 193 x 8mm

    Weight: 122.00g

    1500

    £10.13 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Heather Jane Johnson

    ISBN13: 9791220070126

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Heather Jane Johnson

    Publication Date: August 10, 2020

    Publication Country: 

    Pages: 222

    Dimensions: 203 x 133 x 13mm

    Weight: 259.00g

    29 Locks

    £9.52 incl tax

    Product Description

    29 LOCKS address the on-going epidemic of knife crime, gang grooming and violence that blights urban communities. This is unique in presenting an affectionate and respectful portrayal of a drug-dependent mother, and the experience of being a child who has a parent detained in the prison system.


    Author:  Nicola Garrard

    ISBN13: 9781913109844

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: HopeRoad Publishing Ltd

    Publication Date: September 30, 2021

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 352

    Dimensions: 129 x 199 x 32mm

    Weight: 226.00g

    365 Days to Alaska

    £11.35 incl tax £11.99 incl tax

    Product Description


    Author:  Cathy Carr

    ISBN13: 9781419743801

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Abrams

    Publication Date: January 19, 2021

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 272

    Dimensions: 140 x 140mm

    Weight: 0.00g

    39 Clues Cahills Vs Vespers #3 The Dead of Night

    £11.96 incl tax £12.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    The Vespers have crossed a line. They've kidnapped Atticus, an innocent 11 year old boy and Dan's only friend. Now Dan and Amy are in the struggle of their lives. Because if they can't outwit the Vespers, the unthinkable will happen ... Atticus will die.


    Author:  Peter Lerangis

    ISBN13: 9780545298414

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Scholastic US

    Publication Date: March 06, 2012

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 192

    Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 16mm

    Weight: 300.00g

    44 Tiny Chefs

    £8.31 incl tax

    Product Description

    When Betsy's dad agrees to bake the cakes for a Royal Gala he has no idea how big a job it is. Betsy knows the only way he'll get it done is with the help of her forty-four mice - just as long as she can keep them away from prying eyes...


    Author:  Sylvia Bishop

    ISBN13: 9781788952569

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group

    Publication Date: July 08, 2021

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 192

    Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 15mm

    Weight: 336.00g

    44 Tiny Secrets

    £8.31 incl tax

    Product Description

    When a mysterious letter arrives from a woman claiming to know of a Method to make Betsy Bow-Linnet's piano playing 'stupendous', Betsy jumps at the opportunity. There's just one small condition: she must keep the Method a secret.


    Author:  Sylvia Bishop

    ISBN13: 9781788952040

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group

    Publication Date: July 23, 2020

    Publication Country: United Kingdom

    Pages: 192

    Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 16mm

    Weight: 398.00g

    5 Cherries

    £12.57 incl tax £13.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    A book about two siblings who travel into the depths of their own imaginations through a simple game of make-believe with a handful of cherries.


    ISBN13: 9781592702220

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Enchanted Lion Books

    Publication Date: July 13, 2017

    Publication Country: United States

    Pages: 56

    Dimensions: 234 x 327 x 13mm

    Weight: 600.00g

    50 Below Zero

    £13.17 incl tax £14.99 incl tax

    Product Description

    Jason's dad walks in his sleep, and Jason finds him in the most unlikely places.


    Author:  Robert Munsch

    ISBN13: 9781773211015

    Format: Hardback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Annick Press Ltd

    Publication Date: March 21, 2019

    Publication Country: Canada

    Pages: 24

    Dimensions: 208 x 209 x 9mm

    Weight: 198.00g

    50 Below Zero

    £7.09 incl tax

    Product Description

    Jason's dad walks in his sleep, and Jason finds him in the most unlikely places.


    Author:  Robert Munsch

    ISBN13: 9781773211008

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Condition: New

    Publisher: Annick Press Ltd

    Publication Date: March 21, 2019

    Publication Country: Canada

    Pages: 24

    Dimensions: 202 x 202 x 4mm

    Weight: 78.00g

    Family & Home Stories (Children's / Teenage)